As per the decision taken in the Governing Body Meeting held on 30/03/2022 Building Sub-Committee has been constituted. The members are:

- 1. Principal/TIC
- 2. Dr. Atanu Thakur, Bursar
- 3. Prof. Nabakishore Chanda, GB Member
- 4. Dr. Prasenjit Mridha, GB Member
- 5. Sri Subhas Chandra Jena, GB Member
- 6. Sri Anupam Guha, Engineer, KMC