## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) OF VIVEKANANDA COLLEGE

## (Formed as per Governing Body Resolution, Item no. 7 dt. 04.12.2019)

1	DR. TAPAN KUMAR PODDAR	CHAIRMAN
2	DR. ARVIND PAN	COORDINATOR
3	DR. SIDDHARTHA GUHA RAY	TEACHER MEMBER
4	DR. MANINDRANATH PANDIT	TEACHER MEMBER
5	PROF. NABAKISHORE CHANDA	TEACHER MEMBER
6	DR. ANURADHA MUKHERJEE	TEACHER MEMBER
7	DR. AMAL KUMAR PATRA	TEACHER MEMBER
8	DR. RAJARSHI MITRA	TEACHER MEMBER
9	DR. KUNTAL NARAYAN CHOUDHURI	TEACHER MEMBER
10	DR. DEBASISH MUKHERJEE	MANAGEMENT
		REPRESENTATIVE
11	DR. ATANU THAKUR	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
12	DR. PURAVI SEN	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
13	SMT. SUMITA SANTRA	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
14	SRI SUBAS CHANDRA JENA	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
15	SRI INDRAJIT BHATTACHARJEE	LOCAL SOCIETY
		REPRESENTATIVE
16	SRI SUJIT SARKAR	ALUMNI REPRESENTATIVE
17	SRI GOPAL DAS	INDUSTRIALIST

## Minutes and Resolution of the Governing Body Held on 19/02/2024

Item-12. (xvi) It is resolved that due to retirement & unfortunate death of some members of IQAC Committee is reconstituted through incorporation of some new members. The new committee is the following.

1	Prof. NABAKISHORE CHANDA	CHAIRMAN
2	DR. ARVIND PAN	COORDINATOR
3	DR. PRASENJIT MRIDHA	TEACHER MEMBER
4	DR. DEBASHIS KUNDU	TEACHER MEMBER
5	DR. ASHUTOSH MUKHERJEE	TEACHER MEMBER
6	DR. ANURADHA MUKHERJEE	TEACHER MEMBER

7	DR. AMAL KUMAR PATRA	TEACHER MEMBER
8	DR. RAJARSHI MITRA	TEACHER MEMBER
9	DR. KUNTAL NARAYAN CHOUDHURI	TEACHER MEMBER
10	DR. DEBASISH MUKHERJEE	MANAGEMENT
		REPRESENTATIVE
11	DR. ATANU THAKUR	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
12	SMT. MANISHA MONDAL	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
13	SMT. SUMITA SANTRA	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
14	SRI SUBAS CHANDRA JENA	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
15	SRI BUDHADITYA BOSE	LOCAL SOCIETY
		REPRESENTATIVE
16	SRI SUJIT SARKAR	ALUMNI REPRESENTATIVE
17	SRI GOPAL DAS	INDUSTRIALIST