College Administration


Dr. Tapan Kumar Poddar


Dr. Atanu Thakur

In-Charge of Morning Shift

Dr. Manindranath Pandit

Convener, Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Dr. Siddhatha Guha Ray

Convener, Internal Complaint Committee (Formed as per Visaka Guideline framed by Hon’ble Supreme Court of India)

Dr. Tapasi Biswas

Nodal Officer, All India Survey of Higher Education

Dr. Atanu Thakur

Convener, Academic Sub Committee

Dr. Arvind Pan

Secretary, Teachers’ Council

Prof. Nabakishore Chanda